彩经网

Contact

Secretariat of WFO Non-ferrous Alloys Commission

No.17 South Yunfeng Str.
Tiexi Dist.
Shenyang 110022
China
Email: zcy@foundryworld.com
Non-ferrous Alloys (Commission 6)

Web:Home>Non-ferrous Alloys

INTERNATIONAL COMMISSION MEMBERS

 
Name
E-mail address
Organization
Country
Chairman
Su Yanqing
suyq@hit.edu.cn
Harbin Institute of Technology
China
Secretary
Ge Chenguang
gcg@foundryworld.com
Foundry Institution of Chinese Mechanical Engineering Society
China
Working member 1
Wu Shusen
ssw636@hotmail.com
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
China
Working member 2
Wang Deqing
wdq@djtu.edu.cn
Dalian Jiaotong University
China
Working member 3
Li Peijie
lipj@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University
China
Working member 4
Nan Hai
nanhai531@yahoo.com
AVIC Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials
China
Working member 5
Peng Liming
plm616@sjtu.edu.cn
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
China
Working member 6
Chen Yuyong
yychen@hit.edu.cn
Harbin Institute of Technology
China
Working member 7
Qigui Wang
qigui.wang@gm.com
GM - Global Powertrain Engineering
USA
Working member 8
Mingdong Cai
mingdongcai@hotmail.com
Bodycote Testing Group Houston, USA
USA
Working member 9
Toshimitsu Okane
okane-t@aist.go.jp
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Japan
Working member 10
Long Siyuan
siyuan_long@yahoo.com
Chongqing University
China
Working member 11
Ki Young Kim
simha@kut.ac.kr
Korea University of Technology and Education
Korea
Working member 12
Andrea Niklas
aniklas@azterlan.es
Engineering, R&D and Metallurgical Processes Department, IK4-Azterlan, and Metallurgy Research Centre
Spain
Working member 13
Natalia Sobczak
natalie@iod.krakow.pl
Foundry Research Institute, Krakow Poland
Poland
Working member 14
Han Qingyou
hanq@purdue.edu
Purdue University
USA
Working member 15
Hiromi Nagaumi
changhai_bw@sinr.cn
Aluminum Corporation of China Suzhou Research Institute for Nonferrous Metals
Japan
Working member 16
Han Ke
han@magnet.fsu.edu
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, Florida State University, USA
USA