彩经网

Contact

Secretariat of WFO Ferrous Metals

No.17 South Yunfeng Str.
Tiexi Dist.
Shenyang 110022
China
Email: society@atecvos.com
Ferrous Metals (Commission 7)

Web:Home>Ferrous Metals

INTERNATIONAL COMMISSION MEMBERS

 
Name
E-mailaddress
Organization
Country
Chairman
Mr.Sun Guoxiong
gxsun5277@yahoo.com.cn
 Southeast University
China
Secretary
Ms. Liu Xiuling
lxl@atecvos.com
FICMES
China
Working member 1
Mr. Li Kerui
kingmetal@sina.com
Zhengzhou Research Institute of Mechanical Engineering
China
Working member 2
Mr. Zai Qijie
qjzhai@shu.edu.cn
Shanghai University
China
Working member 3
Mr. Wang Qigui
qigui.wang@gm.com
GE
USA
Working member 4
Mr. Li Wei
liweijn@yahoo.com.cn
Jinan University
China
Working member 5
Mr. Hu Jinbao
 Hufaw@sina.com
FAW Foundry Co., Ltd
China
Working member 6
Mr. Li Fengjun
lifengjunyh@yahoo.com.cn
YTO Group Corporation
China
Working member 7
Mr. Li Yanxiang
 yanxiang@tsinghua.edu.cn
Tsinghua University
China
Working member 8
Mr. Jiang Yunfei
srifjyf@163.com
Shenyang Research Institute of Foundry
China
Working member 9
Mr. Harry Bhadeshia
hkdb@cam.ac.uk
University of Cambridge,
UK
Working member 10
Mr. John Keough
jkeough@appliedprocess.com
University of Michigan
USA
Working member 11
Mr. Steve Dawson
steve.dawson@sintercast.com
Sinter Cast,Sweden
Sweden
Working member 12
Mr. Doru Stefanescu
 stefanescu.1@osu.edu
Ohio University
USA
Working member 13
Mr. Hideo Nakae
Waseda University
Japan
Working member 14
Mr. SadatoHiratsuka
hiratsuka@iwate-u.ac.jp
Iwate University
Japan
Working member 15
Mr. Liu Jincheng
SinterCast Limited
China
Working member 16
Mr. Ramón Suarez 
rsuarez@ azterlan.es
IK4 A2TERLAN
Spain
Working member 17
Mr.Pello Larrañaga
plarranaga@ azterlan.es
IK4 A2TERLAN
Spain